  (0086)0577-61516160     WhatsApp: 13355872937
Sie sind hier: Zuhause » Über Baodsafe

PRODUKTION KAPAZITÄT

Wir haben 25 Spritzgießmaschinen und 2 Ultraschallschweißmaschinen. Wir können die Anforderungen der Massenproduktion erfüllen. Wir führen einen regelmäßigen Lagerbestand, falls die Kunden ihn dringend benötigen. Wir können auch große Aufträge in kurzer Zeit problemlos bearbeiten.
Wir haben Lasermaschinen und Tampondruckmaschinen. So können wir problemlos verschiedene Informationen auf Schlösser drucken, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen.

BAODSAFE VORTEIL

Professionelle industrielle Zertifizierung
Wir haben das Zertifikat ISO9001 und CE erhalten. Alle unsere Produkte entsprechen dem ROHS-Standard.
Strenge Qualitätskontrolle
Wir achten sehr auf die Qualität der Zutaten und Herstellungsverfahren, um höchste Produktqualität zu gewährleisten. Alle Produkte werden vor der Auslieferung von QC-Mitarbeitern überprüft. Alle Operationen und Produkte entsprechen dem ISO-Standard und dem ANSI-Standard.
Starke F & E-Fähigkeit
Unser Unternehmen verfügt auch über die Fähigkeit der Forschung und Entwicklung, Formen und Produkte bereitzustellen, die Sie benötigen. Wir haben eine Kombination aus Experten für mechanische Herstellungsprozesse, Design und Herstellung des mechanisch-elektrischen Integrationsteams und der erforderlichen technischen Ausrüstung.
Humanisierter OEM-Service
Wir haben selbst entworfene Teams und Ausrüstungen für Produktdesign, Logo-Design und Verpackungsdesign. Wir können Formen dazu bringen, den Kundenwünschen zu folgen. Wir setzen fortschrittliche Fertigungsanlagen und präzise Prüfeinrichtungen ein. Wir verbessern uns ständig, um unsere Kunden besser bedienen zu können.
Reichlich vorhandene Unternehmenskultur
Wir setzen uns für eine Unternehmenskultur der Sicherheit ein. Wir sind offen und lernen, die Unternehmenskultur anzunehmen. Bei der Vielfalt in der Wirtschaft geht es daher darum, die verschiedenen Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter zu verstehen und eine integrative Kultur zu schaffen, in der sie sich motiviert und in der Lage fühlen, ihr Bestes zu geben.
Bequemer Transport
Unser Unternehmen befindet sich in der Küstenstadt Yueqing, die sich durch eine entwickelte Wirtschaft und einen bequemen Verkehr auszeichnet. Wir arbeiten mit vielen effizienten Logistikunternehmen zusammen, die einen pünktlichen Warenversand gewährleisten. Es kann viel mehr Zeit gewinnen und viel mehr Kosten für Ihr Teil sparen.

UNSERE KUNDEN

Call Us Now
TEL:
(0086)0577-61516160
TELEFON:+ 86-13355872937
WHATSAPP:13355872937
Send a Message
Adresse
38 #, Fuqiang Road, Industriegebiet Songhu, Unterbezirk Chengnan, Stadt Yueqing, Provinz Zhejiang, China.
We have an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.We have an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.
Abonniere jetzt
Incorrect email SEND
Alle Rechte vorbehalten © 2020 Wenzhou Baodi Safety Equipment Co., Ltd Support By Leadong
Follow Us

 +86-577-61516136      Whatsapp:13355872937
You are here: Home » About Baodsafe

PRODUCTION CAPACITY

We have 25 injection molding machines and 2 ultrasonic welding machines. We can meet the requirements of mass production.We keep a regular stock in case the customers need it badly. We also can easily handle large orders in a short time.
We have laser machines and pad printing Machine. So we can print different information on locks easily to meet customers' needs.

BAODSAFE ADVANTAGE

Professional Industrial Certification
We gained the certificate of ISO9001 and CE. All of our products have been in line with ROHS standard.
Strict Quality Control
We take great care of the quality of ingredients and manufacturing processes in order to guarantee the highest product quality. All products are checked by QC staff before delivery. All the operations and products are according to ISO standard and ANSI standard.
Strong R&D Capability
Our company also has the ability of R&D to provide moulds and products that you need. We have a combination of mechanical manufacturing process experts, design and manufacture of mechanical-electrical integration team and the necessary technical equipment.
Humanized OEM Service
We have self-designed teams and equipments for product design, Logo design and pack design. We can make moulds follow customers’ requests. We adopt advanced manufacturing equipment and precise testing facilities. We are contently improving ourselves to better serve our customers.
Abundant Enterprise Culture
We are committed to fostering an enterprise culture of safety and security. We have an open mind and learn to embrace the corporate culture. Diversity in business therefore is about understanding the various competences of employees and creating an inclusive culture in which they feel motivated and able to give of their best.
Convenient Transportation
Our company is located in the coastal city—Yueqing, which with developed economy and convenient traffic. We cooperate with many efficient logistics which ensure goods shipment in time. It can win much more time and save much more cost for your part.

OUR CLIENTS

Call Us Now
TEL:
+86(577)61516136
PHONE:+86-13355872937
WHATSAPP:13355872937
Send a Message
Address
38 #, Fuqiang Road, Songhu Industrial Zone, Chengnan Subdistrict, Yueqing City, Zhejiang Province, China.
We have an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.We have an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.
Subscribe Now
Incorrect email SEND
All rights reserved  © 2020 Wenzhou Baodi Safety Equipment Co., Ltd   Support By Leadong  
Follow Us